Contact Us

Accounting
Name Title Email Phone
Bon Bitonio University Controller bonb@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2582
Financial Reporting
Name Title Email Phone
Sylvia Piao Associate Director of  Financial Reporting spiao@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2589
Alex Antonio Administrative Analyst Specialist aalex@sfsu.edu (415) 405-0319
Jesse Shen Financial Analysis Accountant jbshen@sfsu.edu (415) 405-7322
Karen Yeung Asset Management Accountant kyeung@sfsu.edu (415) 405-0320
Govermental Funds Accounting
Name Title Email Phone
Gloria Tseung Associate Controller gtseung@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2220
AR & Independent Operations
Name Title Email Phone
Cecilia Hermogeno AR & Independent Opt Senior Accountant cmh@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2390
Capital Outlay & Bank Reconciliation
Name Title Email Phone
Helen Liu Bank Reconcile Accountant hyl@sfsu.edu (415) 405-3794
Cathy Cheng Accounting Technician hcheng@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7785
Labor Cost Distribution / Mail Services Unit
Name Title Email Phone
Dana Nguyen Accountant dao@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2598
Trust & Special Project Accounting
Name Title Email Phone
Cathy Liu Associate Controller cathyliu@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2436
Trust & Special Project/Grants & Contracts
Name Title Email Phone
Sofia Peng Trust & Special Project/Grants & Contracts Supervisor xpeng@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7138
Eva Du Trust & Special Project/Grants & Contracts Accountant edu@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2660
Joe Truong Trust & Special Project/Grants & Contracts Accountant jttruong@sfsu.edu (415) 338-6248
Vacant Grants & Contracts Account Analyst Accounting Tech. (415) 338-0506
Vacant Grant & Contract Account Accountant (415) 338-7140
Financial Aid Accounting
Name Title Email Phone
Vicky Nguyen Financial Aid Senior Accountant ngvicky@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2310
Derrick Lee Financial Aid Accounting Analyst Technician leed@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2145