Contact Us

Accounts Payable & Fiscal Services
Name Title Email Phone
David Chelliah Account Payable Manager chelliah@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2367
Accounts Payable
Name Title Email Phone
Courtney Cheng Supervisor clcheng@sfsu.edu (415) 405-3693
A/P
Name Title Email Phone
Mandy Huang Lead Accounts Payable Technician mandyhua@sfsu.edu (415) 405-3683
Elaine Huynh Accounts Payable Technician ebhuynh@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1977
Stacy Gin Accounts Payable Technician swgin@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2808
Vacant Accounts Payable Technician (415) 338-2423
Procurement Card
Name Title Email Phone
Jason Huynh Lead P-Card Coordinator jhuynh@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2546
Amanda Gazzo P-Card Coordinator amandag@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7139
Melissa Naranjo P-Card Coordinator mnaranjo@sfsu.edu (415) 405-3684
Travel & Hospitality
Name Title Email Phone
Edward Wang Lead Travel Coordinator eww@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2604
Cindy Tieu-Nguyen Travel Coordinator cindyng@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2629
Fiscal Services
Name Title Email Phone
Linda Nguyen Supervisor lindang@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2366
Vacant Lead Fiscal Services/Loan Coordinator
George Walsh Collector gwalsh@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2144
Joey Bondoc Imaging/Document Control Coordinator jgbondoc@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7137
Leticia Valdez Imaging/Document Control Coordinator llv@sfsu.edu (415) 338-0538
Minh-Ngoc Nguyen Vendor Coordinator ngocmn01@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3561
Sally Lei Disbursement Coordinator sjlei@sfsu.edu (415)405-4064