Contact Us

Procurement & Support Services
Procurement & Contracts
Name Title Email Phone
Vanessa Mariano Buyer Trainee vmariano@sfsu.edu 415-338-2544
Larry Lee Buyer I larrylee@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1833
Alexandra Tupper Contracts Specialists atupper@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1456
Steven Chang Associate Procurement Officer stevenchang@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2547
Deanna Tam Buyer II dytam@sfsu.edu (415) 405-3511
Nancy Trinh Lead Buyer II nancy625@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2952
Name Title Email Phone
Megan Dobbyn Procurement & Support Services Director mdobbyn@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1837
Property
Name Title Email Phone
Daniel Mackie Property Analyst dmackie@sfsu.edu 415-338-1365
Stanley Pearse Property & Distribution System Supervisor spearse@sfsu.edu (415) 405-3584
Mail Services
Name Title Email Phone
Justo Sotomayor Lead Mail Services justos@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1515
Alvaro Vivas Warehouse Worker alvivas@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1515
Andrew Nguyen Warehouse Worker aanguyen@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1515
Lisa Yee Warehouse Worker lucky88@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1515
Ricky Garcia Paran Warehouse Worker rparan@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1515
Shipping & Receiving
Name Title Email Phone
Shipping/Receiving Assistant
Phil Magrini Warehouse Worker pmagrini@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1335
Philip Yee Warehouse Worker philipy@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1515