Contact Us

Procurement & Support Services
Name Title Email Phone
Stephen Smith Procurement & Support Services Director scsmith@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3879
Mail Services
Name Title Email Phone
Justo Sotomayor Lead Mail Services justos@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1515
Alvaro Vivas Warehouse Worker alvivas@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1515
Andrew Nguyen Warehouse Worker aanguyen@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1515
Lisa Yee Warehouse Worker lucky88@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1515
Ricky Garcia Paran Warehouse Worker rparan@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1515
Procurement & Contracts
Name Title Email Phone
Haro Kagemoto Assistant Director of Procurement haro@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2547
Megan Dobbyn Associate Procurement Officer mdobbyn@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1837
Deanna Tam Procurement Support Analyst dytam@sfsu.edu (415) 405-3511
Nancy Trinh Lead Buyer II nancy625@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2952
Maritza Rodriguez Buyer II mrodrig@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1456
Property
Name Title Email Phone
Stanley Pearse Property & Distribution System Supervisor spearse@sfsu.edu (415) 405-3584
Shipping & Receiving
Name Title Email Phone
Phil Magrini Warehouse Worker pmagrini@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1335
Philip Yee Warehouse Worker (415) 338-1515
Terrance Brown Shipping/Receiving Assistant tabbrown@sfsu.edu (415) 405-3862