Bursar Contact Information

Bursar's Office
Name Title Email Phone
Jackie Green University Bursar jmuncey@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2630
Vacant Front Operations Analyst (415) 338-1369
Hossain Jahani Operation Analyst - Campus Solution hossain@sfsu.edu (415) 338-6445
Cashiering Operations
Name Title Email Phone
Shay Holmes Associate Bursar shayh@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7788
Vacant Lead Cashier (415) 338-6566
Jenny Jiang Student Account Specialist jennyxw@sfsu.edu (415) 338-6445
Jetty Ruslim Auxiliary Account Specialist jruslim@sfsu.edu (415) 338-6445
Julianne Zuniga Student Account Specialist jmzuniga@sfsu.edu (415) 338-6445
Laura Chelliah Student Account Specialist laurac@sfsu.edu (415) 338-6445
Tyler Kuwatani Student Account Specialist tkuwatani@sfsu.edu (415) 338-6445
Student Accounts
Name Title Email Phone
Jacqueline Green Associate Bursar jmuncey@sfsu.edu (415) 405-4002
Kyle Alvarado Operations Analyst kalvarad@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3348
Samuel Ly Financial Aid Accountant ailinh@sfsu.edu (415) 405-3700
Sophia Mananagbao Refund Specialist sophiem@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3169