Contact

Fiscal Affairs

Name Title Email Phone
John Gates Interim Associate Vice President jmgates@sfsu.edu (415) 405-7320
Maria Huang Executive Assistant mhuang33@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2422
Tax Services
Name Title Email Phone
Young Kim Tax Specialist yskim@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2325

Accounts Payable & Fiscal Services

Name Title Email Phone
David Chelliah Account Payable Manager chelliah@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2367

Accounts Payable

Name Title Email Phone
Courtney Cheng Supervisor clcheng@sfsu.edu (415) 405-3693
Amanda Gazzo Concur Coordinator amandag@sfsu.edu (415)338-2808
AP
Name Title Email Phone
Mandy Huang Lead Accounts Payable Technician mandyhua@sfsu.edu (415) 405-3683
Harry Tran Accounts Payable Technician harrytran@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2423
Victoria Lei Accounts Payable Technician valei@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1977
Procurement Card
Name Title Email Phone
Jason Huynh Lead P-Card Coordinator jhuynh@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2546
Melissa Naranjo P-Card Coordinator mnaranjo@sfsu.edu (415) 405-3684
Stacy Gin P-Card Coordinator swgin@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7139
Travel & Hospitality
Name Title Email Phone
Edward Wang Lead Travel Coordinator eww@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2604
Cindy Tieu-Nguyen Travel Coordinator cindyng@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2629

Fiscal Services

Name Title Email Phone
Linda Nguyen Supervisor lindang@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2366
Vacant Lead Fiscal Services/Loan Coordinator    
George Walsh Collector gwalsh@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2144
Joey Bondoc Imaging/Document Control Coordinator jgbondoc@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7137
Leticia Valdez Imaging/Document Control Coordinator llv@sfsu.edu (415) 338-0538
Minh-Ngoc Nguyen Vendor Coordinator ngocmn01@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3561
Wai Ling Tang Disbursement Coordinator wailing@sfsu.edu (415)405-4064

Accounting

Name Title Email Phone
Sylvia Piao University Controller spiao@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2589

Financial Reporting

Name Title Email Phone
Yessica Gonzalez Gudino Associate Director of  Financial Reporting yessicagonzalez@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2582
Alex Antonio Administrative Analyst Specialist aalex@sfsu.edu (415) 405-0319
Jesse Shen Financial Analysis Accountant jbshen@sfsu.edu (415) 405-7322
Karen Yeung Asset Management Accountant kyeung@sfsu.edu (415) 405-0320

Governmental Funds Accounting

Name Title Email Phone
Gloria Tseung Associate Controller gtseung@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2220
Amy Gong Accountant agong1@sfsu.edu (415) 338-6812
AR & Independent Operations
Name Title Email Phone
Cecilia Hermogeno AR & Independent Opt Senior Accountant cmh@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2390
Capital Outlay & Bank Reconciliation
Name Title Email Phone
Helen Liu Bank Reconcile Accountant hyl@sfsu.edu (415) 405-3794
Vacant Accounting Technician   (415) 338-7785
Labor Cost Distribution / Mail Services Unit
Name Title Email Phone
Dana Nguyen Accountant dao@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2598

Trust & Special Projects Accounting

Name Title Email Phone
Cathy Liu Associate Controller cathyliu@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2436
Trust & Special Projects/Grants & Contracts
Name Title Email Phone
Sofia Peng Trust & Special Project/Grants & Contracts Supervisor xpeng@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7138
Derrick Lee Trust & Special Project/Grants & Contracts Accountant leed@sfsu.edu (415) 338-0506
Joe Truong Trust & Special Project/Grants & Contracts Accountant jttruong@sfsu.edu (415) 338-6248
Raymond Fang Grants & Contracts Accountant rafang1@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2660
Sally Lei Grant & Contract Account Accountant sjlei@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7140
Financial Aid Accounting
Name Title Email Phone
Vicky Nguyen Financial Aid Accounting Supervisor ngvicky@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2310
Ei Than Financial Aid Accountant eethan@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2145

Fiscal Operations

Name Title Email Phone
Vacant Director of Fiscal Operations   (415) 405-7320
Vacant Business Analyst   (415) 338-2680
Vacant Project Manager   (415) 405-3914

Bursar's Office

Name Title Email Phone
Jackie Green University Bursar jmuncey@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2630
Vacant Front Operations Analyst   (415) 338-1369
Kevin Luong Operation Analyst - Campus Solution kluong5@mail.sfsu.edu (415) 338-6445
Cashiering Operations
Name Title Email Phone
Shay Holmes Associate Bursar shayh@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7788
Gilberto Ramirez Lead Cashier grr@sfsu.edu (415) 338-6566
Savannah Franklin Student Account Specialist vannascf@sfsu.edu (415) 338-6445
Jetty Ruslim Auxiliary Account Specialist jruslim@sfsu.edu (415) 338-6445
Julianne Zuniga Student Account Specialist jmzuniga@sfsu.edu (415) 338-6445
Tyler Kuwatani Student Account Specialist tkuwatani@sfsu.edu (415) 338-6445
Vacant Student Account Specialist   (415) 338-6445
Student Accounts
Name Title Email Phone
Jacqueline Green Associate Bursar jmuncey@sfsu.edu (415) 405-4002
Kyle Alvarado Operations Analyst kalvarad@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3348
Samuel Ly Financial Aid Accountant ailinh@sfsu.edu (415) 405-3700
Sophia Mananagbao Refund Specialist sophiem@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3169

OneCard

Name Title Email Phone
Jimmy Liu One Card Lead jimmyjxl@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3619
Ashley Yee OneCard/Gator Card Specialist ayee4@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3619
Lily Lam OneCard/Gator Card Specialist lilylam@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3619